What Can I Say?

Why add another blog to the overflowing sea of personal insight and reflection?

I made a blog. Yay me! But what is there for me to speak about?

I’m only 24 – I’ve never been married or had any children. I don’t even have enough experience to get a job, let alone give the world advice or entertainment.

But hey, I’m unemployed currently – so what have I got to lose?

You may ask though, why add another blog to the overflowing sea of personal insight and reflection? Why inflict another drop of water in the well of self-help click-bait? Well, I can tell you what this blog is not¬†–¬†this blog is not an attempt at telling anyone how to do anything or give the definitive answer to any kind of existential question. It isn’t a “ten ways to do this” kind of blog either.

Rather, this blog is a personal narrative. The only thing that I would dare call myself an authority on is my own life and that’s exactly what this will be. So, if you want a peek into my daily life, with all of its ups and downs and weird moments and awkward situations, then you should stick around. I’ve got plenty.

Author: eminatathoughts

Philosopher/Writer. Passionate. Insatiable desire to help people and fight injustice. Resilient.

Leave a Reply

